Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168540317 A Single Woman in Jackson Heights, NY 61 / I am a teacher of blind and visually impaired children

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jackson Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Jackson Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jackson Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to keep active and learn new things. I love the outdoors, arts and crafts, reading, yoga, meditation, weight lifting (a new love), traveling, animals, watching martial arts. I adore Eastern philosophy. I am passionate about spirituality and healthy living. I care about the environment. I am also a happy vegetarian.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors and like to get up early in the morning and go for a nice walk in bright sunny morning. I read a lots and lots. I am attached to watching documentaries and educational videos. I enjoy listening to Kirtan music. I like to engage in intellectual conversations. I enjoy watching Martial arts, going to the movies and eating in restaurants. Traveling and Arts, and crafts are also on the list. Most of all, I like to practice yoga, meditation, chanting and prayer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who treats me with respect, considerationt and kindness even when he is angry. He should be emotionally and financially stable. I am searching for someone who is spiritual, yet totally non-dogmatic.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet, gently quiet dispossition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Essays and Poems by Ralph Waldo Emerson. His celebration of life, nature, and his sweet emphasis on self-reliance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The people that I love and share my life with such as my family and friends
  3. My faith in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely warm and affectionate.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I might be a vegetarian, but I respect other people's choice of diet.