Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168459813 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Channel Develpment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: vanderbilt
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from vanderbilt. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Such a vague question!!! I enjoy running marathons for the t-shirts, reading, baking, wine, bin candy. I love traveling to different countries - always awesome to experience new cultures and friends love you for the gifts you bring back. Friends and family are important as well as my dog, Sir Manford (yes, he was knighted!). Oh and I love waffles and french toast.

I typically spend my leisure time

Free time is limited with work! I enjoy walking around the city, going to Central Park, running, finding a new bakery...When not in the city, I love to go home (grew up in Santa Barbara), traveling, and road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect for others, outgoing, just someone people want to be around. Bonus points if you can keep up with me while running - more than a 50 yard dash :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born to Run - such a cool book with historical information imbedded in a story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My health
  3. My experiences in life so far

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show