Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168379113 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 50 / Mortgage Banker

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing soccer with my child and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are able to receive love as well as give love.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am very happy and out going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Travelers Gift. It is about accountability, taking responsability for your life. I love the positive message, gave me a sense of peace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am beyond thankful for my son
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful family and great life long friends.
  3. I am thankful for my job that allows my provide for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to listen to peaople and learn from them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I love this rollercoster that I call Life!