Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168299827 A Single Woman in Lexington, VA 48 / cook in restaruant

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my family. My children and my job. I work hard to raise my children by myself. I love life and enjoy every day god gives me

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside or just watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest and loving and respectful person

The first thing people notice about me

Pwople notice how nice and kind I am. They say I have a great attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romance novel. A young woman named Jill was a lonely woman looking for the right man and tim came into her life and it was rocky at first but they overcame everything and ended up living happily ever after and got married

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I just want someone I can get along with who is not abusive and will grow to love me and my children