Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5167796512 A Single Man in New York, NY 34 / Motion graphics animator for television and video.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being around people that I can make laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch movies once in a while, and I'm trying to teach myself the piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I come off as a little shy at first, but it doesn't mean I don't care.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dress Your Family in Corduroy by David Sedaris. It's a compilation of short stories, anywhere from everyday observations to utterly odd situations. I enjoyed the variety it offered.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Working in a Creative Field
  3. Financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I play down what I do for a living (motion graphics animator), but I'm not too bad at it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I am hoping to meet someone to hang around with. I am tired of wandering around the city aimlessly on weekends by myself when I don't have anything to do.