Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5167692426 A Single Woman in New York, NY 43 / Private Banking

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bucknell university ba, fordham university mba
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bucknell university ba, fordham university mba. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Surrounding myself by positive things and positive people. I want to take advantage of all that life has to offer me now and enjoy it. That is why I love living in NYC. There is so much to do and see. You can never be bored.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out and about in the city. Shopping, movies, dining out or even exploring new neighborhoods!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to enjoy my life with. I live a fun fulfilling life and would love to share that with someone. I'd love to meet someone who can enjoy what I enjoy and in return teach me about what he loves. I'd like to know that I have someone who I can look to to spend a quiet night or get away on a weekend trip. I appreciate intelligence and humor in my mate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Without them I would not be who I am today.
  2. Mr friends. They mean the world to me.
  3. My health. Without it you can't enjoy anything else.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

Not right now..Hopefully you'll find out later!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis