Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5167186511 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 46 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my two children. Life is short and I don't want to miss my kids growing up!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books or watching my kids play outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. Without communication, a relationship will not last.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't remember. It's been awhile. I mostly read magazines like Reader's Digest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each day that I wake up
  2. My two children
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am 35 years old, but most people tell me I don't look over 26! I can't wait to see what age they think I am when I reach 50! I am a very positive person, who has used the struggles in my life to become a stronger& happier person, as well as a stronger Christian. My motto: What doesn't kill you only makes you stronger!