Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166930118 A Single Man in Pendleton, SC 33 / I'm a custodian at Clemson University

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Pendleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pendleton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pendleton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about having a relationship that pleases God and that our relationship will be one that others can see that they will want the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl who will accept me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall,and I have blonde hair and blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't really read any book lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation in Christ
  2. My Family
  3. My future girlfriend/wife

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very giving to others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love going to the Biltmore Estate in Asheville, North Carolina seing the house, gardens, and just and just hiking around.