Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166895514 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 71 / Supervisor of Cashiers/University of New Mexico

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do enjoy dining out and going to movies. I really love to dance to several types of music. Mostly Disco,Rock and some country. I am a very fun loving person, warm and passionate, love to hold hands and laugh alot.I enjoy spending some time with my grandchildren age 2,4 and 6months. They are the love of my life and make me happy every time I see them. I also enjoy walking, traveling meeting with friends. I do not like to cook but do like to eat whatever you cook and I do clean up the kitchen. I am neat like my house clean but lived in.I enjoy being close to the person I am envolved with. Hopefully will find someone who will enjoy also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. happy
  3. I enjoy my job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Romantic, Warm