Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166888410 A Single Woman in Rolla, MO 35 / I work in a skilled nursing facility as a Cerfified Medication Technition.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Rolla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rolla, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rolla, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job, I absolutely love what I do and I cannot imagine doing anything else! I also cannot imagine not being able to express myself though writing. I love music to express myself that way is amazing. I appreciate music, all types, so much. Listening to new music and learning about why, how, those words affected them and in what ways they have affected me, in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my family. They have stuck with me though thick and thin.
  2. Music, it is such a stress reliever. It is like someones life on a cd, exciting, depressing and unpredictable.
  3. My three year old nephew, Jackson, he is my life, I would not change anything about the past, I love him so much.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic