Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166887218 A Single Woman in Mason, OH 70 / Administrative Asst./Switchborad/Receptionist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mason
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mason, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mason, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think the thing I am most passionate about is life and living each day to the fullest whether in activity or just watching the sun rise and set. I'm passionate about my country and all that it stands for

I typically spend my leisure time

While I like my quiet time, I also enjoy "doing" be it something around the house, exercising or spending time with friends and/or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend, everything else is a bonus.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and family.
  2. I am very greatful for my good health.
  3. I am so thankful that the sun is out today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not that I'm bad looking, but that I'm pretty on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

They tell me I am not bad to look at. I am one of those people that do not take a good picture, so there aren't many around. I am working on it.