Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166882716 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 34 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others. In particular, I think it's important to help others feel good or find the positive in seemingly dark situations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, working out, cooking, reading, the occasional TV show, playing with my cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Everybody's favorite answer: honesty. I have found that if I can't trust someone, even if it's something I don't want to hear, then, I can't maintain that relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be that I'm approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last real book I read was "Night" by Elie Wiesel. He is a professor where I went to school, and I was lucky to hear him speak several times and to get to know him. He's such a wonderful person, and to read this account of his youth puts so much into perspective. I don't know that I would have survived what he did, and I'm in awe of what he has done because of his experiences. Reading this also sheds light on his other works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. As much as my family can drive me crazy, we are always there for each other. No matter what.
  2. My job. I LOVE my job.
  3. I've been able to learn something about myself whenever something hasn't gone my way.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I hate washing dishes and folding socks.