Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166880020 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 59 / government position

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a friend, who accepts you as you are: mentally, physically, emotionally, honest, sincere, kind hearted, loving, financially stable. Someone who is looking for a person to grow old with together, not to be alone in life. someone to be able to call and just have his company when you need and be there when he needs you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, relaxing (just meditating at the beach).

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty; open communication; morals; ability to show affection; belief in "God" a job; understanding, non-smoker, family orienated, someone who likes to dance.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having god in my heart
  2. having an income so I am not out on the street
  3. having my legs to walk and dance, eyes to see, hands to move, voice

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love walks on the beach, I love the open air, I love traveling, I love to coordinate gatherings, I do not do well when individuals are not happy with me.