Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166879420 A Single Man in Hockley, TX 33 / overnight stocker at walmart

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hockley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hockley, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hockley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my friends because they are important to me they help me when i need help and are always there for me

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, going over to friends house and visiting my daughter playing with her

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,loving,and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my caring for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

the odessey it was moving

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my cats
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality and caring about others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

i can love and care for you the way you deserve to be cared for