Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166877615 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 35 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people I care about, helping them succeed in their endeavors and hopefully helping them learn something about themselves in the process. Beyond that, I also love creative expression and endeavors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing on the computer or watching tv while I work on a craft project. I love getting outside and being active when the weather is nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I don't so much care *what* you do, so long as you're honest about it.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually if they notice me, it's because of some outrageous thing I'm doing at the time, either dressing up or acting funny to make them laugh. Other times the only way I get noticed is if I lean up against something in the background and it crashes/makes noise.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been so long since I got a chance to read a book (other than textbooks), I don't even remember. I'd love to do this more often though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Having all my senses and being able to enjoy/use them
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually interested in talking to them (since I'm not likely to walk up and assume they're interested in talking to me).

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm allergic to cats and most indoor dogs, and I'm addicted to milk.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

the who, jonathan coulton, queen, dresden dolls/amanda palmer, weird al

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pirates of the caribbean, waterboy, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, futurama, ncis