Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166874816 A Single Man in Austin, TX 34 / student, but testing for different fire departments

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends and family, firefighting, photography, fun

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends, working out, reading, or watching TV or movies

The most influential person in my life has been

laid back, I just like getting a long and going with the flow

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pretty agreeable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a book about riding motorcycles, enjoying the open road and experiencing new things. I loved the freedom described when riding a motorcycle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. being fortunate
  3. physical health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually really friendly and enjoy talking to people. It usually takes me a little while to comfortably start chatting with people, but when I do, I'm very friendly and usually become the initiator of conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

i'm easy going