Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166872718 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 46 / Administration/Accounting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing a good life for my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working around the house or outside in the yard, sitting on my front porch swing when it's raining, watching Nip/Tuck in my PJs, playing softball and volleyball, and cruising around in my Jeep with the top down!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a person who enjoys family time as much as I do. Holiday gatherings, a camping trip, a trip to the zoo, a picnic at the park, an after school function--all of these are important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book reader, but will read an occasional newspaper or magazine article.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family's good health.
  2. Being able to provide a good living environment for my children.
  3. Friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm somewhat of a shy person at first, doesn't mean that I have a "stuck up" attiude.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like to find a best friend and partner for life -- someone to grow old with. I would enjoy being able to play softball and/or volleyball together, working on home improvements together, going camping, traveling, or just laying in bed and talking till the wee hours of the night about nothing at all. But most importantly, he would love my kids and be a great role model.