Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166872411 A Single Woman in Ruskin, FL 69 / self employed-internet sales

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ruskin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Ruskin, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ruskin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. I have 2 dogs and a cat. All rescues.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating with family and friends, beach, cookouts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor. Let's laugh till we cry. You don't have to do stand-up-I laugh at almost anything. I love 60's music. Dylan, Joplin, Doors, The Dead and Blues. That's when music had a message and you could feel it in your soul. I am and always will be a child of the 60's. I hope that you enjoy the water, and love animals. I have 2 large dogs and a cat.- all rescues.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love life and am a free spirit . (definition)Free spirits are inclined to explore life and taste new experiences that hold true to the deepest parts of themselves vs. being influenced by what the masses around them are doing. They are often people who think freely and have the courage to hear their own voice and follow their own integrity."

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Cesar's Way by Cesar Millan. The natural, everyday guide to understanding and correcting common dog problems. When my dogs act up I put them in a time out and give them the book to read. If they don't tear it up my work is done.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't judge people. I won't try to change you. I accept people for who they are.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I like the simple things in life. A walk on the beach looking for shark teeth and shells, a walk in a park, a road trip with the wind in my hair and no particular place in mind, boating, a meal at some out of the way casual waterfront getaway. If it has to do with water I'm happy. I have been a widow for 5 years and new to the dating game. If you are like me and have been out of the loop for a long time maybe we can just wing it and see where life takes us on our next journey.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

one flew over the coo coo's nest, ghost, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

old christine, celebrity ghost stories, chelsea lately