Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166862217 A Single Woman in Fort Lee, NJ 46 / accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Fort Lee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Fort Lee, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions would include, but are not only my family, sports, and enjoying life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a complete sports enthusiast. I love both playing and watching. I also love to travel. Movies and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty and the ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery and suspense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more than meets the eye

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to have fun. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am fine on my own, but want a partner to really enjoy life with. Just ask.