Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166860019 A Single Man in Sandy, UT 48 / Director of Fleet Services

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sandy, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life and want to live it to the fullest. I want to find some one to share the ups and downs and will be there for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children going places so they can experince new things and grow.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and to be open and talk about problems.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly and sincere I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. country
  3. My family support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and honest I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy