Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166856518 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 47 / Bartender

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with my friends and family, not taking life or myself too seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, golfing, hanging at the beach, watching movies, playing video games, writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone funny, laid back, sexy, playful, caring

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm happy, confident(not overly), and I'm comfortable to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

I reread the Chronicles of Narnia series before the new movie came out. Its a great tale of fantasy and courage, and honesty within yourself. I know everyone talks about the religious overtones, but the books are great regardless. I'm not real religous(raised catholic), but even the Bible is a great story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very cool family
  2. incredible friends
  3. being allowed to be me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a goofball because I can be, not because that's all I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

not yet