Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166855612 A Single Man in Summerville, SC 43 / Office Manager of a Tax Office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Summerville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always liked to draw. Currently, I'm working on creative store signage at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, video games and landscaping.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive attitude and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a conservative, level headed and relaxed person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Richest Man In Babaylon"It sounds like a religious book but it's not. It has stories about good advice on lifes problems. Its common sense type stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive Family and Friends
  2. A job I enjoy
  3. Having good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a positive attitude about things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a really nice guy.