Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166855317 A Single Woman in Greensburg, PA 42 / Advertising

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Greensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest with all it has to offer but respect everyone and everything around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Straight talk, no chase." By Steve Harvey This book is raw and to the truth about men and how they are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Having my family and friends
  3. My patients and understanding regarding life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a kind and sincere person.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very deep person.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Reggae