Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166855019 A Single Woman in Lebanon, NJ 54 / Corporate lawyer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of rhode island

Lebanon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my horse, traveling, planning my next move, imagining new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, riding horses, hanging out with friends, seeing movies . . .

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtfulness; kindness; generosity of spirit. Wit, curiosity, an old-world sensibility and sophisticated view of the world.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very perceptive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy;
  2. being able to cope with life's challenges;
  3. having courage to venture forth into the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I feel like I was born in the wrong century.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive, Warm