Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166853817 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 42 / High-school English teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being good--making the most of what I have, being with people, giving to the community and world, and expanding my own horizons.

I typically spend my leisure time

Live music shows, reading, exercising, volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness--it reveals so much: that you are happy enough with yourself to make others happy, that others matter to you, and that you have the time and energy to go out of your way.

The first thing people notice about me

I've got a good sense of humor--most of the time, anyway.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've just finished "The Awakening" by Chopin and "Behind the Scenes at the Museum" by Atkinson. Both question roles and empathize with the difficulties of daily living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My job; I love teaching litearture.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Kind