Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166844513 A Single Man in Longmont, CO 45 / custom hat maker (hatter)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longmont, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

keeping the spirit of the old west alive.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my horses with my boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest! spontanious! someone who wants to share with me this cowboys life. That means that taking care of animals, horses dogs ect., is what it takes to keep this guy interested.

The first thing people notice about me

confidence under a big hat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read the comics. and history from the bible to old west

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of gods blessings.
  2. Lifes lessons past,present, and future.
  3. Health and great oppertunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

a caring hart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am better at live conversations than on the computer