Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166841610 A Single Woman in Whitestone, NY 64 / Coach, Teacher, Fundraiser, Lawyer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Whitestone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Whitestone, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitestone, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and her pursuits, coaching others, music, photography, helping others, relationships that can be friendships and continue beyond, enjoying laughing about the mundane things or silly things in life, Jeopardy! and other trivia games, eating at comfortable and enjoyable venues, fun with family, planning parties and events, looking my best and maintaining a good outward appearance, the ability to trust in someone and be honest with that person.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends or family, dining (or just eating something we enjoy), sporting events, movies, concerts, reading and writing as well as photography and walking or finding new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and caring, together!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. I'm hooked on the series and the intricacies of the mystery as to how the final book will read. Love to try to anticipate and guess before the ending or the movie!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and her growth and happiness
  2. My ability to maintain good health, appearance and weight
  3. My family and closest friends and acquaintances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner compasion and sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just that I enjoy meeting new people, and really getting to know their innermost feelings and being able to share mine as well. Also, for the record, I'm petite and have never had a problem with weight, or alcohol nor have I ever smoked--at all!! I enjoy one nice cocktail or glass of wine or Bailey's, and that's about all I want to have a good time.