Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166840614 A Single Man in Skokie, IL 34 / Working at Portillos

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Skokie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: national louis university
  • Religion: Christian

Skokie, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Skokie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about the drums, bike riding. Taking nice long walks along the beach is fun for me too. I'm starting a few businesses Investing, cooking, and I'm trying to bring a new product to market.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time playing the drums and riding my bike and going out and having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who has a good sense of humor, likes to go and see a movie and out to eat together. I would like a woman who enjoys good conversation, a woman who wants to have a lot of fun. Some who wants to be married would also be nice.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my values. I love to laugh and enjoy watching other people make me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much but I like to search the internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having a good family
  2. a place to live
  3. not much stress

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to stay focused and go after what I want.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I like music a lot and I play the drums. I really enjoy going to out door concerts in the summer time. I've been playing the drums for years. I enjoy bike riding, I'm not the fastest rider but it is a lot of fun. I enjoy bike the drive and I try to do it every year. A great date for me would be to do any of the following:Go to a movie,go for a bike ride,go to a summer fest in chicago,go to a concert in a park,go out for lunch.I'm a family man type of guy. I would like to share my life with the right woman. I hope to find her. If you would like to join me in any of the above activities, I would love to hear from you.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the purpose driven life, the purpose driven life, the lovely bones

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism