Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166838210 A Single Man in Birmingham, AL 36 / Lab Assistant in Microbiology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Birmingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others be the best they can be.I believe in trying to help anyone I can perform to their best and fullest potential. Nothing is more satisfying.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading mostly, going to the mall, or going to the mall. Mostly I like to keep to myself that cuts down on confusion with other people.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they be honest and a person of their word.

The first thing people notice about me

My intellectual personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Manifest Your Destiny by Hill Harper. It was a message to young men that gives good advice on how to overcome and succeed. the one thing I like most about it was that it was written in a way so it seems you were talking to mentor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my Intelligence
  3. people all aorund me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am sort of a home body.