Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166834019 A Single Woman in Perkasie, PA 71 / Social worker, retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Perkasie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Perkasie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perkasie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel a strong connection to the natural world, and am most at peace in a garden, or walking on a trail listening to birds and observing wildlife.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time in warm months out of doors, gardening, walking, observing nature. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family, as well as antiquing, reading, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity and self understanding are qualities I consider important in order to achieve a healthy relationship with another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My interest in learning about the other person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Kite Runner" is the book I most enjoyed that I read recently. The story was absorbing, the book well written. The characters seemed alive and real and introduced me to a different culture in a way that expanded my awareness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close friendships
  2. Good health
  3. Comfortable home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a young 61...in thought, action, and appearance!