Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166833410 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 59 / Care giver to the mentally challenged

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a couple of answer's but my passion I enjoy the most is helping others. I get a real since of accomplishment when I can help people who can not properly help themselves like the elderly, people who are mentally challenged and small children. Another is arts and crafts. These things really help me, just by knowing I have made a differance in someone's life because I could help them. And my arts and crafts help me to relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or doing my arts and crafts and also gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is honesty. I don't want to sound like a cliche, but that's it honesty is always the best policy.

The first thing people notice about me

My pleasant smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life, it was about living a christian life and what I liked most about it was how it narrated and outlined our purpose for being here in this world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family (daughter & mother) who stands by me and cares for me
  2. My good health
  3. A job so I can take care of myself and my daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a question I cann't answer at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to travel,I like to look good.