Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166831111 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 40 / electrical engineer/purchasing/wearhouse coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the thing i'm most passionate about its making other people happy (laughing) etc. also love sports such as hockey and baseball.....

I typically spend my leisure time

sports,tv,family,carpentry work

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty,compassion,likes being around a group, outgoing,friendly

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

one of the only things i don't do is read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. house
  3. friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

you treat me good, i'll treat you even better.......