Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166830814 A Single Man in Akron, OH 62 / Chemist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of akron, ohio

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of akron, ohio. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, Music, sports, arts, books, movies,travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, watch sport and news, movies, travelling, visiting friends, walking, Exercising, listen to a music, or having a romantic dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

being a real person, nothing phony, straight forward with no hidden agenda, not only looking good outside but also looking good inside

The first thing people notice about me

my honesty, my accent, my charm, my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Don Brown, I love the action and suspense!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Being able to think independently
  3. Being hopeful for future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

me! who really I am!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I really hope to be lucky enough to find a soul mate!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Myth and Legend

Books I've read

white fang , angels and demons, to whom the bell tolls

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show

Favorite Movies to Watch

and justice for all, pelican file, kite runner

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news, cnn, bbc, star track, two and 1/2 men