Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166822412 A Single Woman in Barbourville, KY 81 / I am a housekeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Barbourville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barbourville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barbourville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love country life. Gardening of both flowers and vegetables. I like animals, especially dogs[outside] I like reading, doing research on my interest on computer. Learning new things. I like writing poetry and keeping journals. I like outside interest more than inside. I enjoy cookouts with family and friends. Love going to Church, especially when they have special singers, and my son is doing the preaching I love sunshine, beautiful flowers, trees, shrubbery, and eating food that i grow. I love to cook healthy, and go out now and then. I love helping people in whatever way that i'm needed. I love life, and proud to still be here!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing , watching the news, writing poetry, tending my plants, gardening..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, sincere, non-smoking,

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality, wit and appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art Of The Deal!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a personal relationship with God.
  2. That I am better than average looking. Kind and sweet to others.
  3. That i've been able to better the lives of those around me..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

THAT I'M TRUTHFUL AND GENUINE.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to make a good friend and see where it goes.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

TV I like to Watch

Other