Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166819722 A Single Man in Oakley, UT 61 / System maintenance mechanic for Univ.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Oakley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oakley, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I enjoy being outdoors in the three seasons without snow. Vegetable gardening through the summer. Fishing/camping also. Fall is the time of year that I like hunting biggame. Spring is a time of golfing or floging as I call it, I'm not very good at it, but have fun. Hiking is done throughout all three seasons. I quess these are my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the seasons. Gardening or spending time in the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is willing to share. Not be demanding or controlling. Someone that would like to be a partner, as well as a companion.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how quiet I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had time to read a book in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my health is pretty good and am able to enjoy getting out and about.
  2. That my children/grandchildrens are healthy/happy.
  3. That at the moment my job is still secure for the present time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Quiet