Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166819219 A Single Woman in Mechanicsburg, OH 46 / Consumer Finance Examiner for the State of Ohio

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mechanicsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors and watching sports, a good movie, dinner or a book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is not afraid to be themselves

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

When Jesus weeps, currently reading my friend got it for me for Christmas it is uplifting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Having great friends
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very caring person

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am easy going and upbeat.