Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166805014 A Single Woman in Titusville, PA 65 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Titusville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Titusville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Titusville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, shopping, reading, crafts,watching TV and enjoying time with family and friends volunteering for work-related events and the American Cancer Society.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/trust ... once this has been broken, it's pretty darned hard to get it back.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two sons
  2. my health
  3. my job and the people I work with - my extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you can reach way beneath my shyness you'll discover that I have a funny sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy