Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166800721 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 37 / pastry chef

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about food and cooking. As well as my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies and out to eat when I have the money. When I don't, I like to watch movies from my movie collection and cook for my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will appreciate me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be very shy when I first meet new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter series. I absolutely love the imagery J.K. Rowling creates. I tell my friends that reading her books is like watching a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really very talkative but when I first meet someone I find it hard to make conversation right away (but I'm getting better at that =)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

not yet but maybe when I get to know you better.