Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166663510 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 38 / Clinical Decision Support

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life its self and all the good things I have. I'm thankful for things like a good job and friends. I try to stay positive and always try to find the good in every situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Generally after work I like to cook dinner, walk my dog, and hang out with friends. On the weekends it depends, sometimes i hang around the house all weekend and sometimes I go away for the weekend. I love to travel and go see new places. I absolutly love tennesee so I always try to talk people in to going up thre with me for a few days. I'm a very laid back person so I usually try to keep things simple.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality would be honesty and dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

People who get to know me usually like my sense of humor. I've always been someone who likes to laugh and make other people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Food and Wine Magazine....I love the great recipes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My independance
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am can be a great friend. Sometimes I tend to not let people in my world to soon so people tend to think that I don't wont to be there friend.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a very laid back person, I'm probably the easiest person to get along with. I like to laugh and be happy so I make it a point to try to make the people I'm around as happy as I am!!