Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166450124 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 60 / Client service associate for financial advisors at brokerage firm

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recreating my life. Now that my children are in college and almost on their own, I am ready to concentrate on me. I plan on changing my career to allow for more personal freedom and fulfillment. I want to travel and explore other cultures. I want to get in the best shape of my life, and trust me, I have a long way to go! I feel as though I have wasted a lot of time and want to make up for it. I am excited about entering this stage of my life and all the possibilties open to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, visiting family, taking a drive, watching a movie or tv show, working on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and my friendly demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons-a murder mystery. I like historical fiction and murder mystery and also enjoy a light read. This particular book was fast paced and kept my guessing. It was based in Rome around the inner workings of the Catholic Church and I liked that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and the blessings they have brought to my life.
  2. My family and the love and support I receive from them.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I don't want to go through the rest of my life alone. I am hoping to find that special person who will be my companion for life.