Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166342920 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 47 / Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about other peoples feelings. Family, children, and my faith in Jesus Christ is vital in my life. I have a great positive sense of humor, hard worker, education background, beautiful, honest, and respectful. I attend the baptist church on a regular basis. I love to travel, exercise,and treat the man in my life with love and respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching The Word network on T.V. (christian channel), playing games with my child, reading, resting, and continued education

The most influential person in my life has been

hard worker, some education background, and training, he lives a christian lifestyle, good positive sense of humor, experienced in handling unforeseen conflicts if it occur in daily human life situations. Also a handsome man,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile(s), and my eyes,

The last book I read and enjoyed

organizational behavior in the workplace, and at home. It identified behavioral patterns and outlined an suggested resolution for multiple situations. It enhanced my learning skills on human behaviors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and strength
  2. Family and friends
  3. Being happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy staying busy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone with similar tastes. Someone who puts God (Jesus Christ) ahead of his life, and someone who is looking for a good woman to pamper him when he needs it most - after a hard day at work. I am a good woman looking for a good man.