Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166337920 A Single Woman in Fairburn, GA 65 / Self-employed in real estate

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fairburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Fairburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fairburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with my Lord; being creative and establishing financial wellbeing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I don't have a lot of it at all, but I generally spend it watching a good movie, many times an old classic or thinking of new ways to financial freedom.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is a believing man, honest, monogamous and balanced.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am intelligent but not pretentious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

( I need to read something to put here... I have been reading books on finance)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be muslim.
  2. I'm thankful to be in good heath, and working towards my goals.
  3. I'm thankful for my true soulmate, who I intend to meet soon.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My easy-going demeanor does not mean push over.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love and appreciate life... I notice sunsets and the beautiful variation of colors in the skies...And in the souls of people...