Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166337821 A Single Woman in Covington, KY 36 / Development/Special Event Fundraising and Grad Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Covington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being with my friends and enjoying life. The people in my life always tease me for having way too much energy, but I like to take every opportunity available!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmmm... I'm an avid shopper, but I'm trying to break that habit. I typically hang out with friends, but if I'm alone, I'll go to the gym, watch a good movie, go driving or walking, or listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Initiative. In so many aspects of my life, I'm the "leader". I like when the person I'm with can take control and show some initiative. From making plans for the weekend to setting and going after career goals, I admire when a person is motivated and has the initiative to go after what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

OK, I went to the source for this and my friend Jennifer said she noticed I was well-spoken and had a sweet voice. Others said that I was friendly, outgoing and happy. And, everyone said that I had beautiful eyes... which I may or may not have rolled when they told me that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading two books right now - The DaVinci Code, which is GREAT, and Lamb, the Gospel according to Biff, Christ's childhood pal, which is also GREAT. I'm not really a "reader", but I have a break in grad classes right now so I'm finding more time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Actually, I'm a pretty open and outgoing person, so there's not much you don't get immediately.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love getting to know people. I don't know if you could tell that from my repeated mention of "friends" in my profile, but I really truly think that almost every person has something great to offer if you just take the time and make the effort to find it.