Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166327314 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 32 / High School English Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my faith and church. I also love meeting new people and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time working out or hanging out with friends. I aslo enjoy relaxing and curling up with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is a dedicated Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people notice about me is the way I relate to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was for school, but this summer I plan on reading a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing people might not be able to notice from first glance is that I go after what I want.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting new people and I am pretty easy-going.