Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166311914 A Single Woman in Whitestone, NY 42 / Medical Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Whitestone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Whitestone, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitestone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, Animals, sports, out doors

I typically spend my leisure time

friends, music

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, Kindness, being optimistic, truthful, romantic, have an interest in sports, willing to work together

The first thing people notice about me

My light blue eyes or my voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

15 invaluable laws of growth..By John Maxwell Deals with personal growth. ex.. Motivation gets you going..... DETERMINATION......keeps you growing..... You must see value in yourself to Add value to yourself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmm...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I guess you could say. I am a city/country girl. I like the city but I also like the country. I hope my match would like to go for walks, picnics, throw a ball. Like to laugh I am also a CPR instructor and have another side business.. While I have side businesses they do not take up all my time. Take a chance. I am a good catch.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other