Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166305311 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 62 / Instructional Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lifelong education, social justice, literature, connecting with others

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and working on my PhD

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Sense of Humor, Intelligence, Warmth

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Borges and the Eternal Orangutan - It was about a frustrated writer, a murder, and hero worship. It was fun and it made me think and there was a murder that kept me guessing until the very end

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationships with my friends
  2. my job
  3. the ability to enjoy so much of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I am reserved and conventional but I am just the opposite once I get comfortable with people

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm