Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166305212 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about education in young children. With out education you can not get to far in this day and age.

I typically spend my leisure time

At a park, the zoo, Keham boardwalk. Some thing side having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

some one that is out going and down to earth

The first thing people notice about me

always joking and laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. A Great Job
  3. A Loving Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am not a snob i am a pretty girl that is down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a fun out going girl that loves to laugh and hang out with the party or at home with a movie.