Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166297217 A Single Woman in Hammond, IN 36 / manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hammond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hammond, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hammond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being happy with myself, succeeding, and enjoying my blessings.

The most influential person in my life has been

openess

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that i am funny. i love to make peopole laugh becase thats when they are enjoying themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for the relationship i have with my mother and grandmother.
  2. i am thankful for having the friends i have. I still have my childhood friends.
  3. i am thankful for the way my life has turned out so far.i am a blessed individual and i have no one but GOD to thank for that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that i have insight on certain topics.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal