Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166295618 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 48 / Information Systems Project Manger

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel is important to me. It rejuvinates my spirit, opens my mind and energizes my soul. My environment needs to be comfortable and something that reflects my personality. To that end, I like to spend time on home improvement projects, landscaping and gardening. I am an animal lover and currently have a 12 year old dachshund.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a 40 hr week at least in the office, so in my down time, there is always plenty of things I need to get done around the house in terms of home improvement projects. When I can, I like to get out in the yard and work in the flower beds, spend time with my dog, hangout with friends and family, read, travel and try to improve my meager cooking abililites. I also enjoy going for walks, running, biking or kayaking whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities that are important to me, but confidence, a good sense of humor, trustworthiness and thoughtfulness are among some of the most important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - I have 5 older brothers, 4 sister-in-laws, 11 nieces and nephews and both parents still living.
  2. My health - we always take our health for granted, until problems develop.
  3. My independence/freedom - I appreciate the opportunities I have been given, just by being born into the country and life that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal