Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166289317 A Single Woman in Cumming, GA 72 / Sales, Recruiting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumming, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing, movies, plays, listening to most all types of music, walking, traveling, museums, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Today Matters". It was about setting priorities. It was very practical and realistic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and determination to generally do what's right.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I want to share the good times, as well as difficult, with a kind, fun-loving man.